Contributions to the Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)

T. Guenkova-Luy, A. Schorr, F. Hauck, A. Kassler, I. Wolf, B. Feiten, C. Timmerer, Willem Romijn, Harmonization of Session and Capability Descriptions between SDPng and MPEG-21 Digital Item Adaptation, IETF Internet-Draft, draft-guenkova-mmusic-mpeg21-sdpng-00, February 2005.
last updated: Wed, March 23, 2005
[itec:research groups and staff:christian timmerer]